Websites of interest

LOCAL AREA

Crewe Heritage Centre   –   http://www.creweheritagecentre.org

Crewe Diesel Preservation Group   –   http://www.crewedieselpreservationgroup.com

Crewe & District Military Vehicle Club – https://www.cdmvc.co.uk/

Mid Cheshire Rail Users Association   –   http://www.mcrua.org.uk

Mid Cheshire Community Rail Partnership   –   http://www.midcheshirerail.org.uk

Lion Salt Works   –   http://lionsaltworks.westcheshiremuseums.co.uk

Weaver Hall Museum   –   http://weaverhall.westcheshiremuseums.co.uk

LOCAL TRAIN OPERATING COMPANIES

London Northwestern Railway   –   https://www.londonnorthwesternrailway.co.uk

Northern Railway   –   http://www.northernrailway.co.uk

Virgin Trains   –   https://www.virgintrains.co.uk

RAILWAY PRESERVATION

Llangollen Railway   –   http://llangollen-railway.co.uk

East Lancashire Railway   –   http://www.eastlancsrailway.org.uk

Foxfield Railway   –   http://foxfieldrailway.co.uk

Churnet Valley Railway   –   https://www.churnet-valley-railway.co.uk

Peak Rail   –   http://www.peakrail.co.uk

Severn Valley Railway   –   http://www.svr.co.uk

Gloucestershire Warwickshire Steam Railway   –   https://www.gwsr.com

West Somerset Railway   –   http://www.west-somerset-railway.co.uk

Lynton & Barnstaple Railway   –   https://www.lynton-rail.co.uk

South Devon Railway   –   http://www.southdevonrailway.co.uk

Torbay Steam Railway   –   http://www.dartmouthrailriver.co.uk

Plym Valley Railway   –   http://www.plymrail.co.uk

Bodmin & Wenford Railway   –   http://www.bodminrailway.co.uk

Helston Railway   –   https://www.helstonrailway.co.uk

RAILWAY MODEL MANUFACTURERS & TRADERS

Bachmann Europe   –   http://www.bachmann.co.uk

Dapol   –   https://www.dapol.co.uk

DJ Models   –   http://djmodels.co.uk

Hattons   –   http://www.hattons.co.uk

Hornby Hobbies   –   https://www.hornby.com/uk-en

Kernow Model Rail Centre   –   http://www.kernowmodelrailcentre.com